Election of the new Executive Committee

Since January 1, 2007 the VDKM (Association of the Wire and Cable Machine Manufacturers) has a new Executive Committee. Due to his age, the founding President Dr. Horst Birkmann no longer stood for election at the general meeting on October 18, 2006. He was elected Honorary President for his extraordinary achievements for the Association. Dr. Gerhard Bartz, the previous Vice President (WAFIOS AG), was elected as the new President. Elected as additional members of the Executive Committee: Heinz Rockenhäuser, Vice President (Niehoff GmbH + Co. KG, Schwabach), Jochen Koch, Treasurer (Ernst Koch GmbH + Co., Hemer), and Egon Reich, Secretary (WAFIOS AG, Reutlingen).

Save the Date
Mitgliederversammlung am 09. – 10. Oktober 2023
Firma Niehoff, Schwabach


Mitgliederversammlung 2023 Schliessen